Awwww…my first troll

I recently got some less-than-constructive “criticism” on an old Mythbusters post, complete with terrible punctuation and grammar while providing grammatical corrections. Check it out (and my response) at the bottom of the linked post. Adorable. My favorite part is when he/she calls me “hopeless”. How did they know!?

6 responses to “Awwww…my first troll

  1. Aww, I was hoping to be your first troll!

    Alas, I have been beaten to the punch yet again!

    I’ll get you next time, gadget! Next time!

  2. I’ve had a few trolls, but this, https://www.blogger.com/comment.g?blogID=8307443698760610672&postID=1940222016848998569 was my favourite.

    Don’t cross swords with a political economist who has a hate-on for postmodernism.

    I believe it’s pronounced, “Boo-ya!”

  3. I’ve had a few trolls, but this, https://www.blogger.com/comment.g?blogID=8307443698760610672&postID=1940222016848998569 was my favourite.

    Don’t cross swords with a political economist who has a hate-on for postmodernism.

    I believe it’s pronounced, “Boo-ya!”

  4. Um…ok, to the person posting as me, please stop. That’s just obnoxious.

  5. Karen Stollznow

    Hmm…the person also above posing as me, the Skepbitch, should cease and desist…

    Fucker…

  6. Any further impostor posts by laughably immature individuals will be swiftly deleted. Even if they are just annoying, yet cryptic, “voila!” posts.